2018 SAILING DATES

Manchester Ship Canal Cruise

mANCHESTER SHIP CANAL CRUISES 2018

The following Manchester Ship Canal Cruise dates are scheduled for 2018. Gift vouchers are now available to purchase. Click here for more details. Exchanging of vouchers, and ticket purchasing will begin in December 2017.

Most cruises departing Salford Quays to Liverpool include a short stopover* to allow time in Liverpool to take in the sights, have a bite to eat or visit the Albert Dock. If you are travelling on a Sunday, the stopover in Liverpool will be 1½ hours, any other day of the week, the stopover will be 2½ hours. You will then be picked up to make your return journey by coach to Salford Quays. For passengers departing Seacombe/Liverpool to Salford Quays, you will be collected by coach once you arrive at Salford Quays for the return journey to Liverpool/Seacombe. There is no stopover time included on these trips.

     

2½ ​hr stopover in Liverpool
​1½ hr stopover in Liverpool

seacombe/liverpool - salford QUAYS

 

salford quays - liverpool

​Departure Date ​Time ​Departure Date ​Time
​April
​Friday 20th April ​11.30am ​Saturday 21st April 10.00am
May​ ​ ​ ​
​Tuesday 1st May ​10.00am ​Wednesday 2nd May 10.00am
​Saturday 5th May ​11.30am Sunday 6th May 10.30am
​Wednesday 16th May ​10.00am ​Thursday 17th May ​10.00am
​Friday 18th May ​10.30am ​Saturday 19th May ​10.30am
June ​ ​
​Friday 1st June ​10.00am ​Saturday 2nd June (no stopover) ​11.30am
​Thursday 14th June ​09.30am ​Friday 15th June 09.30am
​Thursday 28th June ​10.00am ​Friday 29th June 09.30am
​July ​ ​ ​
​Monday 2nd July ​11.00am ​Tuesday 3rd July ​10.00am
​Saturday 14th July ​10.00am ​Sunday 15th July ​10.00am
​Monday 16th July ​10.30am ​Tuesday 17th July 10.30am
​Sunday 29th July ​10.00am ​Monday 30th July 10.00am
​August ​ ​ ​
​Wednesday 1st August ​11.00am ​Thursday 2nd August ​10.00am
​Saturday 11th August ​09.30am ​Sunday 12th August 10.00am
​Tuesday 14th August ​10.30am ​Wednesday 15th August ​10.00am
​Monday 27th August ​10.00am ​Tuesday 28th August ​10.00am
September​ ​ ​ ​
​Saturday 1st September ​11.30am ​Sunday 2nd September 10.00am
​Friday 14th September ​11.30am ​Saturday 15th September 10.00am
​Thursday 27th September 10.00am​ ​Friday 28th September ​10.00am
​Saturday 29th September ​11.00am ​Sunday 30th September ​10.00am
​October​ ​
​Friday 12th October ​11.00am ​Saturday 13th October 10.00am
​Sunday 14th October ​11.30am ​Monday 15th October ​10.00am

 

IMPORTANT STOPOVER INFORMATION

*The Manchester Ship Canal is a commercial shipping channel and cruises can be delayed for reasons beyond our control. Our Captain will make every effort to arrive on time but please be prepared for possible delays . We cannot always guarantee time for stop-overs if we arrive late.

FURTHER INFORMATION

  • Babies under two are free, however they do need a ticket, to obtain one please call 0151 330 1003.
  • Wheelchair spaces on our return coach need to be reserved, please call 0151 330 1003.
  • Price includes coach return transport.
  • Please note: our online booking system does not accept American Express​