Cruise Ship Visits to Liverpool 2017

​Liverpool Cruise Terminal has a reputation as one of the most desirable cruise destinations in Europe, and the birthplace of the first passenger cruise line. Since the cruise terminal opened in 2007, the port has renewed its links with the great ocean liners of the world.

A trip on the Mersey Ferry is a great way to view visiting cruise ships alongside the Cruise Terminal and the UNESCO world heritage waterfront.

The schedule for visiting cruises during 2017 is as follows:

​Arrival date ​Vessel
​Mon 24 Jul 2017 ​Adonia (P&O)
​Tues 25 Jul 2017 ​Saga Pearl II (Saga)
​Fri 28 Jul 2017 ​Caribbean Princess (Princess)
​Sat 29 Jul 2017 ​Boudicca (Fred Olsen)
​Thurs 03 Aug 2017 ​Saga Sapphire (Saga)
​Sat 05 Aug 2017 ​Zuiderdam (Holland America)
​Tues 08 Aug 2017 ​Marina (Oceania Cruises)
​Weds 09 Aug 2017 ​Caribbean Princess (Princess)
​Thurs 10 Aug 2017 ​Artania (Phoenix Reisen)
​Sat 12 Aug 2017 ​Prinsendam (Holland America)
​Mon 14 Aug 2017 ​Boudicca (Fred Olsen)
​Thurs 17 Aug 2017 ​Celebrity Silhouette (Celebrity)
​Fri 18 Aug 2017 ​Crystal Symphony (Crystal)
​Sat 19 Aug 2017 ​Aida Vita (Aida)
​Sun 20 Aug 2017 ​Marco Polo (CMV)
​Thurs 24 Aug 2017 ​Rotterdam (Holland America)
​Mon 28 Aug 2017 ​Boudicca (Fred Olsen)
​Tues 29 Aug 2017 ​Boudicca (Fred Olsen)
​Fri 01 Sep 2017 ​Marco Polo (CMV)
​Sat 02 Sep 2017 ​Aida Vita (Aida)
​Tues 05 Sep 2017 ​Magellan (CMV)
​Weds 06 Sep 2017 ​Boudicca (Fred Olsen) 
​Sat 09 Sep 2017 ​Pacific Princess (Princess)
​Thurs 14 Sep 2017 ​Crown Princess (Princess)
​Sat 16 Sep 2017 ​Aida Vita (Aida)
​Sun 17 Sep 2017 ​Nautica (Oceania Cruises)
​Tues 19 Sep 2017 ​Seven Seas Explorer (Prestige)
​Weds 20 Sep 2017 ​Albatros (Phoenix Reisen)
​Thurs 21 Sep 2017 ​Albatros (Phoenix Reisen)
​Fri 22 Sep 2017 ​Boudicca (Fred Olsen)
​Thurs 28 Sep 2017 ​Amadea (Phoenix Reisen)
​Fri 29 Sep 2017 ​Marco Polo (CMV)
​Sat 30 Sep 2017 ​Boudicca (Fred Olsen)
​Sat 14 Oct 2017 ​Boudicca (Fred Olsen)