Summer Evening Cruises 2018

Summer Evening Cruises

Enjoy a night out with a difference!

An evening to remember on board the famous Mersey Ferry, singing and dancing with friends and family - what more could you ask for?

Throughout May - September 2018, we will be hosting a number of 2-hour Summer Evening Cruises, with live music from some of the best local talent, a fully licensed bar and unbelivable views of Liverpool's stunning waterfront! Tickets for specific Summer Evening Cruises will go on sale in December 2017. We will be announcing the artists for each Summer Evening Cruise over the coming weeks.

In the meantime, if you'd like to purchase a gift voucher for one of our Summer Evening Cruises (£14.95 per person), which can be redeemed for any one of the 2018 dates, then visit the link below. 

 
​DATE ​ARTIST
Saturday 12th May​     ​TBC                            
​Saturday 19th May ​TBC
​Friday 8th June ​Marc Kenny
​Saturday 16th June ​TBC
​Saturday 30th June ​TBC
​Saturday 7th July ​TBC
​Sunday 29th July ​TBC
​Saturday 4th August ​TBC
​Saturday 18th August ​TBC
​Friday 31st August ​TBC
​Sunday 2nd September Marc Kenny
​Friday 7th September ​TBC
​Saturday 15th September ​TBC
Friday 28th September​ ​TBC
 

Extra Information

Boarding at Seacombe, Wirral and Pier Head, Liverpool. The cruise lasts for approximately 2 hours. Boarding times to be confirmed.
 
Light refreshments and snacks will be available for purchase on board.
 
Coaches can drop off and pick up on Canada Boulevard just in front of the Mersey Ferries Pier Head Ferry Terminal.
 
The live music performance area is situated on the upper deck, which is accessible by stairs only. The main deck of the vessel is fully accessible and includes accessible toilet and bar area.
 
The cruise is not suitable for children.
We reserve the right to change the advertised music artist.
Any alcohol must be purchased on board the ferry.