Cruise Ship Visits to Liverpool 2018

Queen Mary 2

​Liverpool Cruise Terminal has a reputation as one of the most desirable cruise destinations in Europe, and the birthplace of the first passenger cruise line. Since the cruise terminal opened in 2007, the port has renewed its links with the great ocean liners of the world.

A trip on the Mersey Ferry is a great way to view visiting cruise ships alongside the Cruise Terminal and the UNESCO world heritage waterfront. Dates for 2018 cruise ship visits to liverpool will be published once available.

​DATE ​VESSEL
Wednesday 18th July ​Amadea
​Thursday 19th July ​Celebrity Eclipse
​Friday 20th July ​Black Watch
Sunday 22nd July ​Magellan
​Monday 23rd July ​Queen Elizabeth
​Tuesday 24th July ​Adonia
​Wednesday 25th July ​Black Watch
​Saturday 28th July ​Royal Princess
​Sunday 29th July ​Magellan
​Saturday 4th August ​Marina
​Wednesday 8th August ​Black Watch
​Thursday 9th August ​Royal Princess
​Friday 10th August ​Magellan
​Saturday 11th August ​Berlin
​Monday 13th August ​Celebrity Eclipse
​Friday 17th August ​Black Watch
​Saturday 18th August ​Europa
​Sunday 19th August ​Viking Sun
​Saturday 25th August ​Magellan
​Friday 31st August ​Viking Sun
​Saturday 1st September ​Black Watch
​Sunday 2nd September ​Aida Aura
​Friday 7th September ​Disney Magic
​Saturday 8th September ​Europa II
​Sunday 9th September ​Europa II
​Saturday 15th September ​Black Watch
​Wednesday 19th September ​Ovation
​Friday 21st September ​Nautica
​Saturday 22nd September ​Black Watch
Tuesday 16th October ​Ocean Dream
​Thursday 18th October ​Black Watch
​Saturday 27th October ​Black Watch
​Saturday 10th November ​Black Watch