We use cookies to enhance your user experience. Learn More.

Evening Cruises 2020

Summer Evening Cruises

Enjoy a night out with a difference!

Experience live music from talented local artists and see spectacular views of Liverpool's iconic UNESCO World Heritage Waterfront from the deck of the Mersey Ferry on our Evening Cruises.

The two and a half hour cruises run from May to September and are a great way to enjoy a summer evening on the River Mersey with friends and family. Tickets are £20 per person.

  
2020 SAILING DATES
 
Date ​Artist
Friday 1 May ​Safehouse
​Friday 8 May ​TBA
​Friday 29 May ​Yasmin Depp
​Friday 5 June ​Marc Kenny
​Saturday 20 June ​Xebra 
​Friday 3 July ​Ally Mac
​Friday 10 July ​Callum Mac
​Saturday 18 July ​Xebra
​Saturday 8 August ​Marc Kenny
​Friday 28 August ​Matty O'Shea
​Saturday 5 September ​TBA 
​Friday 25 September ​Callum Mac
Cruises depart from Woodside, Wirral at 7.30pm and Pier Head, Liverpool at 7.45pm. Coaches can drop off and pick up on Canada Boulevard just in front of Mersey Ferries Pier Head terminal. Light refreshments and snacks will be available to buy on board. Any alcohol must be 
purchased on board the ferry. 

For group bookings of 20 or more tickets are £17 per person. To book please call 0151 330 1420 or email groups@merseyferries.co.uk

Extra information

The live music performance area is situated on the upper deck, which is accessible by stairs only. The main deck of the vessel is fully accessible and includes accessible toilet and bar area. The cruise is not recommended for children. We reserve the right to change the advertised music artist.

Please be aware that photography and filming may take place during these events, and may be used for the purpose of promoting Mersey Ferries online, in print and on social media. Should you wish not to have your image used, please make the on board photographer aware. For more information see our Fair Processing Notice.

 
​​​​​​​