Evening Cruises on the Mersey 2020

Groups Evening Cruises

Our 2 ½ hour Evening Cruises on the Mersey feature live music from the best local talent, a fully licensed bar and unbelievable views of Liverpool's UNESCO World Heritage Waterfront.

For groups planning a visit to Liverpool in 2020, the cruise is a great addition to any itinerary!

The ticket price is £17 per person for groups of 20 or more.

2020 Sailing Dates

Friday 1 May   
Friday 8 May  
Friday 29 May  
Friday 5 June  
Saturday 20 June  
Friday 3 July   
Friday 10 July 
Saturday 18 July  
Saturday 8 August   
Friday 28 August 
Saturday 5 September
Friday 25 September   

Cruises depart from Woodside (Wirral) at 7.30pm and Pier Head (Liverpool) at 7.45pm.

Bookings & Reservations
To book or make a reservation, please call our group booking team on 0151 330 1420 (Monday to Friday 9am-4.30pm) or email groups@merseyferries.co.uk 

Additional cruise information:

Light refreshments will be available for purchase on board. Any alcohol must be purchased on board the ferry.

Coaches can drop off and pick up at Canada Boulevard just in front of the Mersey Ferries Pier Head Ferry Terminal.

The live music performance area is situated on the upper deck, which is accessible by stairs only. The main deck of the vessel is fully accessible and includes accessible toilet and bar area. ​​