We use cookies to enhance your user experience. Learn More.

2020 SAILING DATES

mANCHESTER SHIP CANAL CRUISES 2020

The following Manchester Ship Canal Cruise dates are scheduled for 2020. ​Gift vouchers are also available to buy online and by calling 0151 330 1003.

For passengers departing Seacombe/Liverpool to Salford, you will be collected by coach once you arrive at Salford for the return journey to Liverpool/Seacombe. Similarly, if you depart from Salford to Liverpool, a return coach will take you back to Manchester at the end of your trip. Most sailings from Salford include a short stopover in Liverpool before the return coach transfer, please check timetable below for details.

​Includes 2 hours 30 mins stopover in Liverpool
​*

seacombe/liv​erpool -Salford    

            

salford - liverpool

April
Thursday 23 April  10am Friday 24 April  10am*​​​
May
Wednesday 6 May ​10am Thursday 7 May 09.30am*
​Thursday 21 May  ​10am ​Friday 22 May  ​10am*
June​​​ ​ ​ ​
​Tuesday 9 June ​10am ​Wednesday 10 June ​10am*
Monday 22 June ​10am ​Tuesday 23 June ​10am*
​Thursday 25 June ​10am ​Friday 26 June ​10am*
July​​​ ​ ​ ​
​Sunday 5 July  ​10am ​Monday 6 July  ​10am*
​Wednesday 8 July ​10am ​Thursday 9 July ​10am*
​Monday 20 July​ ​10am ​Tuesday 21 July ​09.30am*
​Thursday 23 July ​10am ​​Friday 24 July ​ ​10am*
​​​​August​ ​ ​ ​
​Monday 3 August ​10am ​Tuesday 4 August ​09.30am*
​Thursday 6 August ​10am ​Friday 7 August ​10am*
​Tuesday 18 August ​10am ​Wednesday 19 August ​09.30am*
​​​September​ ​ ​ ​
Monday 7 September ​10am ​Tuesday 8 September ​10am*
​Tuesday 15 September ​11am ​Wednesday 16 September ​09.30am*
​Tuesday 29 September ​10am ​Wednesday 30 September ​​09.30am*
​​​​October ​ ​ ​
​Friday 2 October ​10am ​Saturday 3 October ​10am​​​*
​Tuesday 6 October ​10am ​Wednesday 7 October ​10am*


IMPORTANT INFORMATION

The Manchester Ship Canal is a commercial shipping channel and cruises can be delayed for reasons beyond our control. Our Captain will make every effort to arrive on time but please be prepared for possible delays .

FURTHER INFORMATION

  • Babies under two are free, however they do need a ticket, to obtain one please call 0151 330 1003.
  • Wheelchair spaces on our return coach need to be reserved, please call 0151 330 1003.
  • Price includes coach return transport.
  • Please note: our online booking system does not accept American Express​
​​​​​​